Complete description of this rental at: Villa Happiness at St-Martin-Vacation.com

Guest reviews and testimonials for Villa Happiness at Jardins d'Orient Bay, French St. Martin
WHAT GUESTS OF VILLA HAPPINESS HAVE TO SAY
To leave a comment, scroll down to the bottom, or click leave a comment! here!

Editor's Note: This property was sold in Oct. 2016 and new owners market former "Villa Roger's" now by the new name of "Villa Happiness"

Sejour enchanteur, dans un cadre idyllique
Rating: Excellent : -*****- Good : -- Average : -- Fair : -- Poor : --

Guest: Philippe G.
Date of Stay: March 2015 Reviewed: February 3, 2016

Une très jolie villa ,entourée d'une végétation tropicale, la piscine en contre-bas ,bien sécurisée . La cuisine très fonctionnelle , vaste sejour et une décoration recherchée et de très bon goût Important ....literie au top! Que du bonheur.......


Très bon séjour !
Rating: Excellent : -*****- Good : -- Average : -- Fair : -- Poor : --

Guest: Anonymous
Date of Stay: March 2015 Reviewed: February 27, 2016

Séjour très agréable, très bonne situation, proche de tous commerces, restaurants et plages, c'est l'idéal pour de bonnes vacances. A l'année prochaine.


Great Property... Great Location.... Super Owner!
Rating: Excellent : -*****- Good : -- Average : -- Fair : -- Poor : --

Guest: Lucy S. from Lewisville, Texas
Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: August 3, 2014

As a family of four, with two young children (7 and 9), this was a perfect villa for us. Close enough to a wide variety of beaches offering both privacy and activity. The villa itself was clean and well equipped. The pool was a real asset and we split our days between the beaches and relaxing at the villa. The array of outdoor seating areas on the verandah and around the pool meant there was plenty of space to be together or to sneak an afternoon nap!
We loved exploring St. Martin and having done so were glad we had made our camp on the French side as the plethora of delicious food was just our cup of tea! We ate at snack bars, bistros and restaurants of haute cuisine...none disappointed us.
We met Roger (the owner) briefly and he made us feel immediately welcome and at home. Delphine, helped us no end, always with a smile and allowed us to use her very comfortable beach chairs at her beach restaurant (Kakao Beach) on Orient Beach. Many thanks from Roger, Lucy, Dylan and Phoebe Samways We would absolutely recommend this villa to others and look forward to returning to St. Martin soon.


Very good
Rating: Excellent : -*****- Good : -- Average : -- Fair : -- Poor : --

Guest: Andreas Holmstrom
Date of Stay: February 2014 Review Submitted: March 22, 2014

I booked this villa on St Martin trough this site. We were a party of five. The price was very reasonable. The villa was wonderful, exactly as described. Service from Mr Roger, his son and Delphine was excellent. I can highly recommend this Villa. Next time in St Martin we will definitely use "Villa Roger" again. Thank you again! Andreas

We would love to see your review added. Please, share your experience with other travelers!
When closing this window, your main browser window remains open.
© All rights reserved by DreamBeaches Inc, Anguilla.
Last update 14-Feb-2014